Contact Us

IAICC HQ: Washington, DC

2001 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-918-1300
E-Mail: info@iaicc.world

KV Kumar, Executive Chairman
E-Mail: kvkumar@iaicc.org

Office of the President & CEO:
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Office: 202-918-1300
Direct: 202-591-5555
Cell: 480-363-1000

Shankar Rachakonda, Chairman & CEO, Washington, DC Tri-State Chapter

1401 Mercantile Lane
Suite 300 N
Largo, Maryland 20774
Tel: 301-3520240
E-Mail: srachakonda@iaicc.org
Website: www.iaicc.org

T. Vishnudatta Jayaraman, PhD.
Director, Communications
Direct: 201-615-3388
E-Mail: tvjayaraman@iaicc.world

Please send mail To:
P.O. Box 39281
Washington, DC 20016, U.S.A.

New York Office

7 Times Square, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Office: 212-894-6823
E-Mail: info-nyc@iaicc.world

Appen Menon, Esq., Chairman, Executive Board(USA)
Direct: 212-894-6823
Cell: 516-641-9794
E-Mail: amenon@iaicc.org

Ravishankar Booplapur, Co-Chair, IAICC PAC
Chairman, NE New York Region
Office: 212-586-6272
Cell: 516-395-4433
E-Mail: rbooplpur@iaicc.world

Office of IAICC India Chairman

1 Aradhana Colony, Sector 13
R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110066
Tel: +91-11-2611 0717
Contact: indiahq-nd@iaicc.world

Anil K. Agarwal, Executive Board Member & India Chairman
Tel: +91-11-26888181/2
Cell: +91-981-003-3456
E-Mail: akagarwal@iaicc.world

Malav Ashwin Dani, Executive Board Member & Chairman, IAICC Western Regional Chapter

Unit No. 201/203, 2nd Floor,
Welspun House Kamala City,
Senapati Bapat Marg Lower Parel, Mumbai,
Maharashtra, 400013, India
E-Mail: malavdani@iaicc.world

Chirag Purushotham

Executive Board Member & Chairman, IAICC Southern Region
Indian American International Chamber of Commerce

Electronic City, Phase1
Opposite Wipro Gate 15
Bengaluru, 560 100, Karnataka, INDIA
Tel: 080 2962 6688
E-Mail: chiragpreddy@iaicc.org
Website: www.iaicc.org

Girish Krishnamurthy
Chairman, IAICC Karnataka State Chapter

IAICC Eastern Region
Subhodip Ghosh, Chairman
Director General of BCC & I and IAICC Eastern Regional Chair

"Royal Exchange", 6, Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata - 700 001
Ph: +91-33 22303711
Direct: 2213 0625
Contact: info-wrk@iaicc.world
Email: sghosh@iaicc.world